Love my blog.

28 May

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3754839/fox-you-very-much?claim=t3xumv82w8g”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Please disregard this as an actual post.  Bloglovin’ wants me to jump through hoops.

(Do not ask me why that’s not coming up as an actual link, I’m really not sure.  But!  I was able to claim my blog as my own, so it all came out in the wash.)

Hampton the Hamster – The Hamsterdance Song  (ONLY because we were talking about it this weekend, ’round the yule log fire.  Hampton ain’t got shit on my boy Robin Hood.)

UNT.

2 Responses to “Love my blog.”

  1. Alyx Garner (@adodds) May 28, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    OHMYGOSH. Mike and I were JUST talking about the hamster dance yesterday!! What can I say? Great minds think alike!

    • vyxen May 28, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

      Hah! That’s funny – we had fun trying reallyreally hard to remember how it went and then Husband busted out into the full on song. Good times.

      I love that you guys were talking about it too – so much awesome.

Leave a Reply

