Happy Halloween!

30 Oct

I think I’m going to stop trying to blog every week.  It was a neat exercise while it lasted, but so many (recent) entries are getting trite, poorly-written or just plain YouTubularly non-existent.  I’d like to believe that some of what I blogged before was worth reading.  I am 98% certain that most of what I blog about now isn’t.

I may need to take a break.

Before I do that, however. . . .

Happy Halloween, Blogdom!  Blessed Samhain as well.

Enjoy your holiday, or spooky candy-filled event as best, and as safely, as you can!

(That’s this year.  Did I show you last year?  I think I did, but it totally bears repeating!)

TRHPS – Sweet Transvestite

UNT.

 

Leave a Reply

