Nothing to see here.

25 Sep

Well.  It’s that time of the week.

I’m afraid it’s one of those weeks.  I had great plans for this post – an idea for something long, something with meaning.  Buuuuut . . . then I got to re-reading some old writing (a six-year-old vampire RPG I was involved in) and lost some time.  Now?  I’m just way more interested in not blogging than blogging, but I’ve promised a post a week, so I have to do something.

Requests?  We’ve done Monty Python and we’ve done Blackadder . . . what’s next?

Oh!  Here.  I’ve been watching a lot of Angel lately, this works into the theme:

Deuces!

Nero – Innocence

UNT.

2 Responses to “Nothing to see here.”

  1. xnrsmommy September 28, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    I love you and I will admit that I spent a lot of hours on Netflix watching every season of Angel.

    • vyxen October 1, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

      ME TOO! Well. Almost. I’m on S4 – I’m so loving re-watching Angel. So much fun! I love Netflix. So, so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

