ABCs of your snarky neighbourhood vyxen.

18 Sep

Courtesy of Angie and Kendra (and other people before, but you can follow that trail yourselves).

A. Age: 29.
B. Bed size: Queen, but strongly considering upgrading to King within the next few years.
C. Chore that you hate: Vacuuming.  And ironing.  Arch nemesi.
D. Dogs: One of my life’s greatest joys.
E. Essential start to your day: A shower.  (My showering is an essential start to everyone’s day.)
F. Favourite colour: Red.  (And green, I also love green.  I’m completely all over that whole Christmas thing.)
G. Gold or Silver: Gold, but white gold.
H. Height: 5’6″-ish.
I. Instruments you play: I used to play the flute.  I’m sure I could still play a few tunes, but I’d definitely have to practice.
J. Job title: Assistant Bookstore Manager and General Merchandise Buyer.  And (somewhat more importantly) Freelance Writer.
K. Kids: Love them.  Currently prefer puppies, though.
L. Live: In a fabulous house that I love!
M. Mother’s name: Bonnie.
N. Nicknames: Kim.  Creative, I know.  Kimmy sometimes too, but that one’s reserved for people I like.  A lot.  (I have a great deal more patience for people I like.  A lot.)
O. Overnight hospital stays: I’m not actually sure.  I don’t think I’ve done too much time in the hospital.
P. Pet peeves: People who tailgate, especially when there are two lanes to use.  I do not go below the speed limit folks.  In fact, I’m usually at least 5km/hr above it, but people still tailgate.  If I can’t see your taillights because you’re so far up my ass . . . I set my cruise on the speed limit and piss you off.  Go fuck yourselves.  Srsly.
Q. Quote from a movie: “FYI man, alright. You could sit at home, and do like absolutely nothing, and your name goes through like 17 computers a day. 1984? Yeah right, man. That’s a typo. Orwell is here now. He’s livin’ large. We have no names, man. No names. We are nameless!” (Cereal Killer, Hackers)
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: A (super fly) little sisty.
U. Underwear: Boyshorts.  That’s it, that’s all I ever wear anymore.
V. Vegetable you hate: Hate?!  None!  I love veggies.
W. What makes you run late: mephy.  mephy-time makes me crazy.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth.  Many, many teeth x-rays.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Most currently: pumpkin pie dip (do not use the full amount of sugar folks.  I used 1cup, but I think you can get away with 3/4, maybe even 1/2).  Usually cookies though, and pie.  I love to bake and I’m actually not terrible at it.
Z. Zoo animal: I’m not a fan of zoos.  I would prefer if they didn’t exist.

Xzibit (feat. Nate Dogg – RIP) – Been A Long Time

UNT.

Leave a Reply

