Obsessive.

22 Jan

What are you looking forward to this year?

I smiled when I read this prompt last week and I’ve been saving it up!

You see, Kendra has a new guest-blog feature: I’m Obsessed!  Moderate-in-length story much, much shorter: I wrote for her.

My obsession directly correlates to what I’m looking forward to this year.

(I am also looking forward to playing in my yard more this year.  Re-working my compost, making a veggie garden, prettifying my garden-garden and trying to reconstruct a healthy lawn . . . AND playing with the puppy outside!)

Nick Gilder – Hot Child in the City

UNT.

PS.  If anyone’s interested in contributing to Kendra’s “I’m Obsessed!” feature, please contact her through her blog!  She is awesome and it’s super fun to blog about your personal passions.  I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

