Mmm spicey!

8 Jun

K always makes me think.  Today it’s about adding some spice to my blog (go here plox).

I wonder.  Would anyone be interested in guest authorship in vyxenland?  Let me know!  I think that would be incredibly rad.

🙂

Spice Girls – Spice Up Your Life

UNT.

Edit.  Happy day.  I received an IM after writing this with an offer for a post from someone I hold in hugely high esteem and who I thought was way too cool for my blog.  Turns out?  He’s still too cool, but wrote for me anyway.  For me!  My year has been made – thanks Arachnyd.  (You’ll see it soon, I want you to wait with bated breath.)  And?  I asked another gent if he wouldn’t mind to help me out and he agreed with excitement.  You cats are so fab!  Seriously.  I’m beyond thrilled and so incredibly flattered.  Thank you, so much.

4 Responses to “Mmm spicey!”

  1. MJ June 8, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

    Oh I can’t wait to see what he (they) give you!!!! SO exciting!!!! And I’ll write for you if you’d like. Gimme a subject and I’ll go. You know I have something to say about just about everything. LOL. And K imsipres me daily. No idea what to do with it, but I’m inspired!! Haha

    • vyxen June 8, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

      Eff that, MJ. I have to think up my own damn subjects! You do your own homework!

      XD

      If you’re stuck? Write about parenting? Or . . . Star Trekkiness. Or . . . PI vs. LavaLife as a viable matchmaking site (Brian should start charging for that, imo).

      I would love for you to write for me. Holy! This is going to be an epic series!

  2. MJ June 13, 2010 at 12:38 am #

    ❤ *lubs*

    Ok, I'll work on it. And I'll try to get something written BEFORE the meds kick in, so people can actually understand what I'm talking about. hahaha

    And yes, Brian should start charging. Just like Dom and Tracy should set NL up as a fertility clinic. hahaha Seems like everybody ends up pregnant at the same time!!

    One thing though. Just cause we're guest writing doesn't mean you don't have to write too!!!! *snuggles and flees*

    • vyxen June 17, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

      I will write! I WILL! I just go through dry periods. 😉

      I am stoked to read what you will write! ^^ So stoked! ❤

Leave a Reply

