I says pardon?

8 Jan

All right.  I have to chronicle this.

Background: I was just about finished reading Wicked Lovely and I thought, having thoroughly enjoyed both it and Ink Exchange, I should probably write Ms. Marr a note (on Twitter, natch).

I didn’t think anything of it other than that I was kind of a (fangirl) nerd.

HOWEVER!

Okay.  You can’t tell me that’s not 100% badass.  If you tell me that it is not 100% badass, you are lying (and I will assume you’re just jealous).

That made my day.

The Red Stick Ramblers – Made in the Shade

UNT.

One Response to “I says pardon?”

  1. C January 9, 2010 at 12:07 am #

    Awesome, thanks for sharing that!

Leave a Reply

