We interrupt your regularly scheduled program. . . .

31 Oct

For news!

I have entered the published world!

Click click click!

My review.  On the store’s website.  My review.  Somewhere that isn’t here.

That is amazingly badass.

AND!?  I was chatting with a customer, this afternoon, about writing books (she was buying Bird By Bird and I commented on it being a great book, which lead to a conversation about writing books) which lead to a conversation about writing wherein she asked me if I wrote.  I said yes and she invited me to join the writing group she was starting up!  I said yes!  I think I’ll work hard, this time, and make the writing group thing work, this time!

Life is good, peeps.  Life is good!

Bon Jovi – Wanted Dead Or Alive

UNT.

4 Responses to “We interrupt your regularly scheduled program. . . .”

  1. raekin November 1, 2009 at 10:45 am #

    That’s fantastic, Vyx! Well done 😀

  2. MJ November 1, 2009 at 1:08 pm #

    *LOVE*

    So proud of you!!! ❤

  3. kendrajk November 1, 2009 at 3:40 pm #

    that’s so awesome!!! 🙂

  4. vyxen November 1, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    Thank you, ladies! 🙂 I am pumped!

Leave a Reply

