Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah!

8 May

Writing.  Every day.

In everything I’ve ever read about writing, it is said that one should write every day.  Preferably at the same time, every day.  Unfortunately I can’t really write on the same daily schedule as my work schedule is wonky and does not allot for strict schedules.  But I can, still, write daily and for a set period of time (I am not one of those “write a page a day” people.  Give me a time frame and I’ll stick with it).  Generally one would think a half hour is a goodly amount of time, I chose ten minutes.  Ten minutes of writing.  Every day.  I will raise the bar once I start to get into it, but ten minutes, I thought, was a rather achievable goal.

Maybe I’ll even start blogging more regularly.  (I know, but I can’t help jumping on bandwagons when they roll passed me.)

Hoorah!

Bon Jovi – Diamond Ring

UNT.

3 Responses to “Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah!”

  1. lahirondelle May 9, 2009 at 1:10 am #

    Yay, you are back – I’m soooo glad!

    • vyxen May 9, 2009 at 11:36 am #

      I r bak!

      w00t.

      Thanks Goddess. It wouldn’t be as much fun without your support. 🙂

  2. raekin May 10, 2009 at 3:01 pm #

    that is all ^_^

Leave a Reply

