MIA.

9 Jan

I know.  It usually takes me several weeks to a month to formulate an entry as a general rule.  Why on earth would I be warning you about my impending tardiness, now?

Well.  I have more people stopping by to visit!  I feel that it is only polite to put up the Gone Fishin’! sign, this time ’round.

Ima be out of town for a few months, kids.  I’ll do what I can about writing something up and posting it while I’m away for training, but (with the lack of wireless on base) I make no promises.  (I will try to stop at ‘Bucks every so often, though!)

Thanks for stopping by.  It is much appreciated.

Keep on keepin’ on and I’ll see you in March!

UNT.

Leave a Reply

