Feelin’ like a Monday.

8 Oct

Andy makes me chuckle.

Read on, my friends.  Read on.

Y’see?  Good times.  I have to say, I’m pretty impressed.  This morning, I opened the email, from A, with a link to his blog.  I’m not sure what I expected, but this superceded it.  (Which, when taking A into consideration, is never a suprise.)

In other news: I’ve completed both of my assigned challenges.  Mephy and I are in the works for another challenge.  I look forward to it, and hope to be able to work on it a touch more diligently than its predecessor.  Only time will tell.

Bon Jovi – Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night

UNT.

Leave a Reply

