Links and an update, two bits.

21 Jul

Oh look! A new project! A ‘pedia for The Northlands. If I had no life before, I certainly won’t now!

I have taken to writing, every day. Each and every writing book, magazine, and most other writers, say that it is important to write every day. They also stress that you need not produce Pulitzer Prize winning literature for these exercises. With that comes the advice not to worry, too much, about editing. Perfectionism is a problem. (I know, I’m a reforming perfectionist.) It makes you hate what you do so much that you stop doing it.

So. I write. Blathering drivel, but I drivel blatheringly every day, now. My hope is that this spawns a higher inclination toward creativity on a daily basis.

Cross your fingers!

Billy Joel – Say Goodbye to Hollywood

UNT.

2 Responses to “Links and an update, two bits.”

  1. kendrajk August 11, 2008 at 12:42 pm #

    you need to post *prods her*

  2. vyxen August 14, 2008 at 12:25 pm #

    inorite?

    I’ll do what I can. Been busy, and without interwebs, and slightly dry on creativity.

Leave a Reply

