Spider bite.

21 Jun

I think I have one.

I feel that entitles me to the ability to stick to walls and have brain tingles whenever someone irritating is close by.

I’ll keep you updated!

Dr. Dre (feat. Snoop Dogg) – The Next Episode

UNT.

3 Responses to “Spider bite.”

  1. kendrajk June 22, 2008 at 6:49 am #

    hello!
    i hate spider bites >_<

    did you get any of the books i suggested yet?
    how’s the writing every day going? lol

  2. vyxen June 22, 2008 at 9:28 am #

    I haven’t. Heh. I’ve been racing through Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series. I did read a nip of Charles de Lint, though, and will be addicted to him from now until the end of my days. Don’t think I’ve forgotten that list, though, hon. I just have to finish up a few things and then I will start hunting those down at work. Thank you, again, for the list. 🙂

    The writing thing is not going well. I did get a few characterization sheets going, though! (Y’know, those things we’re generally required to do for RPGs? I tweaked about three of them (so far) together.) They’re two protagonists for something. I have another one that I want to start, too. I feel that if I start to explore the basics of a character, or twelve, their stories will begin to develop.

    Kendra. You’re amazing. Thank you, so much, for all of the encouragement. 🙂 It means a great deal to me.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Emotion. « Prolifically Barren - June 3, 2009

    […] for me, that pumps my adrenaline quite in the same manner as anger.  (Fear comes close, but spiders are hardly blog […]

Leave a Reply

