HT Write A Novel. Or. Vyx is a neurotic author stalker.

29 Jan

I’m not sure how I feel about this idea of keeping a blog updated. It’s fabulous in theory. Not so great in practise. I’m not very brilliant, you see. A gem here and there, but that’s about it. What do I use for filler?

Oh. I know. This.

I’m sure I’ll stop gushing about Gaiman someday. Yah, no, okay. I know I won’t. You know I won’t, too. No point in kidding ourselves.

Anyway. I’m off or I’ll be late for work. Enjoy!

George Michael – Freedom.

UNT.

Leave a Reply

