In order to salvage my sanity.

10 Jan

I feel it is necessary to rid myself of WordPress’s initial blog entry. It was swell of them to throw that in there, though!

Why the change? In short? I’m a sheep. In long? WordPress is prettier. I’m materialistic. It’s just one, more, vice among many. Well. Okay. I’m a sheep, it’s pretty, and you really can’t go wrong with people who send you an email that closes with “We hope you dig your new weblog.”

I dig it.

Stay tuned, folks!

Meatloaf – Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back. (So true, Mr. Loaf. So very true.)

UNT.

Leave a Reply

